$7 flat rate shipping on all U.S. orders!
#000000
#ecac00

Banner Message

NATIONAL SHORTAGE: Due to national shortages from all vendors, we are experiencing lower inventory numbers, less product variation, and slower restock times. Some items may be limited in sizing and availability both in store and online. We are working hard to improve our stock levels and customer experience. We apologize for the inconvenience and we appreciate your understanding and support during these unprecedented times.

Meet the Staff

 

Thomas Wolf
Director
Apparel Buyer

Phone: (920) 424-0233
Email: wolft@uwosh.edu

 

Nikki Stoll Olthoff
Assistant Bookstore Director
Course Materials Manager

Phone: (920) 424-1236
Email: stolln@uwosh.edu

 

Noah Abhold
Inventory Control Coordinator
General Merchandise Buyer

Phone: (920) 424-3442
Email: abholn45@uwosh.edu

 

Nicole Bourassa
Accountant

Phone: (920) 424-2262
Email: bourassn@uwosh.edu

 

Stephanie Hellmann
Administrative Assistant to Director

Phone: (920) 424-3458
Email: hellmans@uwosh.edu

 

Aly Madel
Web, Marketing, and Design

Phone: (920) 424-3450
Email: madela@uwosh.edu

 

Jennifer Nason
Assistant Course Materials Manager
Textbook Operations

Phone: (920) 424-2385
Email: nasonj@uwosh.edu

 

Ryan Phillipson
Customer Service Manager
Convenience Store Manager

Phone: (920) 424-3183
Email: phillipsonr@uwosh.edu

 

Emily Selk Loper
Course Materials Receiving
General Books

Phone: (920) 424-3366
Email: selk@uwosh.edu

 

Wendy Van Ahn
Administrative Assistant to Director
Assistant Apparel Buyer

Phone: (920) 424-2381
Email: vanahn@uwosh.edu

 

Arthur Wetterau
Cash Accountant

Phone: (920) 424-0493
Email: wetteraua@uwosh.edu