Meet the Staff

University Books & More

Kathy Kaltenbach
Bookstore Director
Clothing Manager/Buyer
Licensing Director
Tel: (920) 424-1237
kaltenba@uwosh.edu

 
Thomas Wolf
Assistant Bookstore Director
General Merchandise &
Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-0233
wolft@uwosh.edu

Wendy Van Ahn
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: (920) 424-2381
vanahn@uwosh.edu

Nikki Stoll
Course Materials Manager
Tel: (920) 424-1236
stolln@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Nason
Assistant Course Materials Manager
Operations
Tel: (920) 424-2385
nasonj@uwosh.edu

Emily Selk Loper
Course Materials Receiving
Tel: (920) 424-3366
selk@uwosh.edu

Nicole Bourassa
Accounting
Tel: (920) 424-2262
bourassn@uwosh.edu

Aly Madel
Marketing and Design
Tel: (920) 424-3450
madela@uwosh.edu

 

Corner Convenience Store

Thomas Wolf
Front End Operations Manager
Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-0233
wolft@uwosh.edu

Lynn Feldner
Assistant Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-3183
schmidtl@uwosh.edu

General Books

Accounting

Emily Selk Loper
Tel: (920) 424-2384
selk@uwosh.edu
Jan Kossel
Tel: (920) 424-0493
kosselj@uwosh.edu

General Merchandise

Mark Wallintin
General Merchandise Buyer
Tel: (920) 424-3442
wallinti@uwosh.edu