$8.99 flat rate shipping on all U.S. orders — Prices in US dollars
#000000
#fed575

Banner Message

OSHKOSH CAMPUS STUDENTS: Online orders placed after Thursday, January 26, 2023 will be for SHIPPING ONLY. Online orders will not have a pick up on campus option and shipping fees will be applied. Because we don't ship items over the weekend, the quickest option after January 26 is to come in the store with your course schedule and student ID to purchase your books.

FDL AND FOX CAMPUS STUDENTS: Online orders will have the option to Ship from Store or Pick Up on Campus. Pick Up on Campus will be available between the dates of 1/30 through 2/10 at the Fox Cities or Fond du Lac campus libraries. You will select your pick up location at checkout. Pick Up on Campus orders placed on 1/30 or later, allow a minimum of 48 business hours between placing your pick up order and drop off at your campus. Orders placed over the weekend will not begin processing until the following Monday.
Please wait until you receive the email from us that your order has been dropped off at your campus before stopping at the library to pick up your order. Click for more info.

Apparel & Gift orders placed after January 26 will be shipping only.

Meet the Staff

image of Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf
Director
Apparel Buyer

Phone: (920) 424-0233
Email: wolft@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

image of Nikki Stoll Olthoff

Nikki Stoll Olthoff
Assistant Bookstore Director
Course Materials Manager

Phone: (920) 424-1236
Email: stolln@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

image of Nicole Bourassa

Nicole Bourassa
Accountant

Phone: (920) 424-2262
Email: bourassn@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

image of Stephanie Hellmann

Stephanie Hellmann
Administrative Assistant to Director

Phone: (920) 424-3458
Email: hellmans@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

image of Aly Madel

Aly Madel
Marketing Specialist
Web and Design

Phone: (920) 424-3450
Email: madela@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

image of Jennifer Nason

Jennifer Nason
Assistant Course Materials Manager
Textbook Operations

Phone: (920) 424-2385
Email: nasonj@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

image of Ryan Phillipson

Ryan Phillipson
Customer Service Manager
Convenience Store Manager

Phone: (920) 424-3183
Email: phillipsonr@uwosh.edu

image of Emily Selk Loper

Emily Selk Loper
Course Materials Receiving
Trade Books

Phone: (920) 424-3366
Email: selk@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

image of Wendy Van Ahn

Wendy Van Ahn
Administrative Assistant to Director
Assistant Apparel Buyer

Phone: (920) 424-2381
Email: vanahn@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

image of Arthur Wetterau

Arthur Wetterau
Cash Accountant

Phone: (920) 424-0493
Email: wetteraua@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his