Banner Message

Until further notice, the Bookstore and Convenience Store will remain CLOSED.

We are still working through what the process will be for both buyback and returning rental books. As details get finalized, every student will be emailed with information regarding the process. Keep an eye on your email in the coming weeks.

Commencement attire: A University committee is currently discussing details for Commencement. As soon as those details are known, University Books & More will assist students in navigating the cap and gown ordering process.

Meet the Staff

University Books & More and Corner Convenience Store

Kathy Kaltenbach
Director

Bookstore & Convenience Store
Clothing Manager/Buyer
Licensing Director
Tel: (920) 424-1237
kaltenba@uwosh.edu

Thomas Wolf
Assistant Bookstore Director
General Merchandise &
Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-0233
wolft@uwosh.edu

Nikki Stoll
Assistant Bookstore Director
Course Materials Manager
Tel: (920) 424-1236
stolln@uwosh.edu

Ryan Phillipson
Assistant Convenience Store Manager
Front End Operations Supervisor
Tel: (920) 424-3183
phillipsonr@uwosh.edu 

Jennifer Nason
Assistant Course Materials Manager
Operations
Tel: (920) 424-2385
nasonj@uwosh.edu

Wendy Van Ahn
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: (920) 424-2381
vanahn@uwosh.edu

Stephanie Hellmann 
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: (920) 424-3458
hellmans@uwosh.edu

Mark Wallintin
General Merchandise Buyer
Tel: (920) 424-3442
wallinti@uwosh.edu
Emily Selk Loper 
Course Materials Receiving
General Books
Tel: (920) 424-3366
selk@uwosh.edu
Nicole Bourassa
Accountant 
Tel: (920) 424-2262
bourassn@uwosh.edu
Jan Kossel
Cash Accountant
Tel: (920) 424-0493
kosselj@uwosh.edu
Aly Madel 
Marketing and Design
Tel: (920) 424-3450
madela@uwosh.edu