Meet the Staff

University Books & More and Corner Convenience Store

Kathy Kaltenbach
Bookstore Director
Clothing Manager/Buyer
Licensing Director
Tel: (920) 424-1237
kaltenba@uwosh.edu

Thomas Wolf
Assistant Bookstore Director
General Merchandise &
Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-0233
wolft@uwosh.edu

Nikki Stoll
Assistant Bookstore Director
Course Materials Manager
Tel: (920) 424-1236
stolln@uwosh.edu

Wendy Van Ahn
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: (920) 424-2381
vanahn@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Nason
Assistant Course Materials Manager
Operations
Tel: (920) 424-2385
nasonj@uwosh.edu

Mark Wallintin
General Merchandise Buyer
Tel: (920) 424-3442
wallinti@uwosh.edu

Emily Selk Loper
Course Materials Receiving
General Books
Tel: (920) 424-3366
selk@uwosh.edu

Aly Madel
Marketing and Design
Tel: (920) 424-3450
madela@uwosh.edu
Nicole Bourassa
Accountant
Tel: (920) 424-2262
bourassn@uwosh.edu
  Jan Kossel
Cash Accountant
Tel: (920) 424-0493
kosselj@uwosh.edu