Banner Message

Until further notice, the Bookstore and Convenience Store will remain CLOSED.

We are only able to SHIP online orders at this time. We are not allowed to provide in-store pickup. Online orders will continue to be fulfilled. Based on the staffing restrictions as a result of COVID-19, shipping times may vary.

Meet the Staff

University Books & More and Corner Convenience Store

Thomas Wolf
Interim Director

Bookstore & Convenience Store
General Merchandise &
Corner Convenience Store Manager
Tel: (920) 424-0233
wolft@uwosh.edu

Ryan Phillipson
Assistant Convenience Store Manager
Front End Operations Supervisor
Tel: (920) 424-3183
phillipsonr@uwosh.edu

Nikki Stoll
Assistant Bookstore Director
Course Materials Manager
Tel: (920) 424-1236
stolln@uwosh.edu

Wendy Van Ahn
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: (920) 424-2381
vanahn@uwosh.edu

Jennifer Nason
Assistant Course Materials Manager
Operations
Tel: (920) 424-2385
nasonj@uwosh.edu

Stephanie Hellmann 
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: (920) 424-3458
hellmans@uwosh.edu

Emily Selk Loper 
Course Materials Receiving
General Books
Tel: (920) 424-3366
selk@uwosh.edu

Noah Abhold
General Merchandise Buyer
Tel: (920) 424-3442
abholn45@uwosh.edu
Nicole Bourassa
Accountant 
Tel: (920) 424-2262
bourassn@uwosh.edu
Aly Madel 
Marketing and Design
Tel: (920) 424-3450
madela@uwosh.edu